Image of Taissa Farmiga
Do you like Taissa Farmiga?

Taissa Farmiga

Taissa Farmiga Biography

Taissa Farmiga (born August 17, 1994) is an American actress, who made her film debut in the drama Higher Ground (2011). She made her television debut in the FX series American Horror Story: Murder House (2011). She has subsequently starred in the films The Bling Ring (2013), Mindscape (2013), The Final Girls (2015), and 6 Years (2015).

Taissa Farmiga Wiki

Aug 17, 1994 - In Readington, New Jersey, USA
Movie/TV Credits:
First Appeared:
In the movie Higher Ground 2011-08-26
Latest Project:
Movie We Have Always Lived in the Castle 2018-12-31

Taissa Farmiga Comments

Taissa Farmiga Social

Who is Taissa Farmiga?

Poster of We Have Always Lived in the Castle fragman
Poster of Justice League vs. Teen Titans fragman
Poster of The Final Girls fragman
Poster of 6 Years fragman

Taissa Farmiga Filmography & Movies

Movie We Have Always Lived in the Castle Merricat Blackwood 2018-12-31
Movie Teen Titans: The Judas Contract Rachel Roth / Raven (voice) 2017-03-22
Movie Justice League vs. Teen Titans Rachel Roth / Raven (voice) 2016-03-29
Movie Rules Don't Apply Sarah Bransford 2016-11-23
Movie In a Valley of Violence Mary Anne 2016-10-21
Movie Share Krystal 2015-03-14
Movie 6 Years Mel Clark 2015-08-18
Movie The Final Girls Max Cartwright 2015-10-09
Series Wicked City Karen McClaren 2015-10-27
Movie Jamesy Boy Sarah 2014-01-03
Movie At Middleton Audrey Martin 2013-05-17
Movie Mindscape Anna Greene 2013-10-13
Movie The Bling Ring Sam Moore 2013-06-12
Movie Higher Ground Teenage Corinne Walker 2011-08-26
Series American Horror Story Sophie Green 2011-10-05