Image of Geoffrey Rivas
Do you like Geoffrey Rivas?

Geoffrey Rivas

Geoffrey Rivas Biography

Sorry, couldn't find any biography for Geoffrey Rivas. Geoffrey Rivas biography updating..

Geoffrey Rivas Wiki

Movie/TV Credits:
First Appeared:
In the series Knots Landing 1979-12-27
Latest Project:
Series The Mentalist 2008-09-23

Geoffrey Rivas Comments

Geoffrey Rivas Social

Who is Geoffrey Rivas?

Poster of Saving Grace fragman
Poster of The Closer fragman
Poster of My Little Assassin fragman
Poster of Walker, Texas Ranger fragman

Geoffrey Rivas Filmography & Movies

Series The Mentalist Captain 2008-09-23
Series Breaking Bad Police Officer 2008-01-19
Series Lincoln Heights Unknown 2007-01-08
Series Saving Grace Unknown 2007-07-23
Series Grey's Anatomy Unknown 2005-03-27
Series Prison Break Unknown 2005-08-29
Series The Closer Unknown 2005-06-13
Series Nip/Tuck Unknown 2003-07-22
Movie Under the Tuscan Sun Head Mover 2003-04-30
Series Threat Matrix Unknown 2003-09-18
Series Cold Case Unknown 2003-09-28
Series CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Unknown 2000-10-06
Series The District Unknown 2000-10-07
Series Providence Unknown 1999-01-08
Movie My Little Assassin 1999-10-11
Movie The Thirteenth Floor Security Guard 1999-04-16
Series Air America Unknown 1998-10-03
Series Cracker Unknown 1997-09-18
Series Brooklyn South Unknown 1997-09-22
Series Early Edition Unknown 1996-09-28
Movie Above Suspicion Enrique 1995-01-01
Series JAG Unknown 1995-09-23
Series Chicago Hope Unknown 1994-09-18
Series ER Unknown 1994-09-19
Movie Bound by Honor Carlos 1993-02-05
Series Walker, Texas Ranger Unknown 1993-04-21
Movie Ambush in Waco: In the Line of Duty Luis 1993-05-23
Movie Steel Justice Sgt. Julio Melendes 1992-11-11
Movie Powwow Highway Sandy Youngblood 1989-02-24
Movie Perfect Victims Raul Esuardo 1988-08-18
Movie La Bamba Rudy 1987-07-24
Movie Born in East L.A. Immigration Aide 1987-08-21
Series Wiseguy Unknown 1987-09-16
Series Jake and the Fatman Unknown 1987-09-26
Series L.A. Law Unknown 1986-09-15
Series Crime Story Unknown 1986-09-19
Series Hunter Unknown 1984-09-18
Series Knots Landing Unknown 1979-12-27