The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

The Walking Dead Movie Wiki

  • Frank Darabont
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10

  • Release Date: 2010-10-31
  • Language: En
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 42 minutes
  • Company : -
  • Views: 2821

The Walking Dead - Season 2 Episode List

  • The Walking Dead - What Lies Ahead Wiki Reviews

    Episode 1 - What Lies Ahead

    Release Date: 2011-10-16

    Rick and the group leave Atlanta and encounter a threat on the highway the likes of which they've never seen. Elsewhere, the group search for a missing person.

  • The Walking Dead - Bloodletting Wiki Reviews

    Episode 2 - Bloodletting

    Release Date: 2011-10-23

    Rick discovers a possible safe haven. Shane must go on a dangerous mission to get needed medical supplies.

  • The Walking Dead - Save the Last One Wiki Reviews

    Episode 3 - Save the Last One

    Release Date: 2011-10-30

    The group desperately awaits Shane's return. Shane finds himself trapped in a school, surrounded by the undead. Daryl and Andrea search for someone in the woods.

  • The Walking Dead - Cherokee Rose Wiki Reviews

    Episode 4 - Cherokee Rose

    Release Date: 2011-11-06

    Shane makes a deadly sacrifice which leads to unusual behavior and self-distancing. The rest of the group tries to hang on somewhere between living to die and dying to live.

  • The Walking Dead - Chupacabra Wiki Reviews

    Episode 5 - Chupacabra

    Release Date: 2011-11-13

    Concerned for their safety, the group makes a plan – one that Hershel disagrees with adamantly. He makes it clear the group is fine to stay for now, but not indefinitely.

  • The Walking Dead - Secrets Wiki Reviews

    Episode 6 - Secrets

    Release Date: 2011-11-20

    Secrets are told and secrets are revealed. Hershel refuses to acknowledge the world’s new reality. Andrea comes out of her shell. Everyone is becoming more and more aware that “everything is food for something.”

  • The Walking Dead - Pretty Much Dead Already Wiki Reviews

    Episode 7 - Pretty Much Dead Already

    Release Date: 2011-11-27

    Hershel sets a deadline. All secrets are out in the open. Glenn stands up for himself and Shane takes charge.

  • The Walking Dead - Nebraska Wiki Reviews

    Episode 8 - Nebraska

    Release Date: 2012-02-12

    Rick and the others try to restore order in the aftermath of a terrible discovery. Hershel takes up an old habit and disappears, Rick and Glenn must follow him into town.

  • The Walking Dead - Triggerfinger Wiki Reviews

    Episode 9 - Triggerfinger

    Release Date: 2012-02-19

    Rick, Hershel and Glen are trapped and fight to survive; Shane finds Lori in danger.

  • The Walking Dead - 18 Miles Out Wiki Reviews

    Episode 10 - 18 Miles Out

    Release Date: 2012-02-26

    Rick and Shane are in conflict over the fate of an outsider; Andrea helps Hershel's daughter face a crucial decision.

  • The Walking Dead - Judge, Jury, Executioner Wiki Reviews

    Episode 11 - Judge, Jury, Executioner

    Release Date: 2012-03-04

    Rick sides with Shane causing Dale to worry that the group is losing its humanity; Carl's actions have unintended consequences.

  • The Walking Dead - Better Angels Wiki Reviews

    Episode 12 - Better Angels

    Release Date: 2012-03-11

    Someone dangerous may be loose near the farm; Rick, Shane, Daryl and Glenn keep the group safe.

  • The Walking Dead - Beside the Dying Fire Wiki Reviews

    Episode 13 - Beside the Dying Fire

    Release Date: 2012-03-18

    Rick and Carl find the farm in jeopardy; the group is split up in the chaos; Rick's leadership is questioned.

The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image