The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

The Walking Dead Movie Wiki

  • Frank Darabont
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10

  • Release Date: 2010-10-31
  • Language: En
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 42 minutes
  • Company : -
  • Views: 2821

The Walking Dead - Season 4 Episode List

  • The Walking Dead - 30 Days Without an Accident Wiki Reviews

    Episode 1 - 30 Days Without an Accident

    Release Date: 2013-10-13

    Rick and the group are as close to an ideal life as possible at the prison.

  • The Walking Dead - Infected Wiki Reviews

    Episode 2 - Infected

    Release Date: 2013-10-20

    As the group faces a brand new enemy, Rick and the others must fight to protect the livelihood they worked so hard to create at the prison.

  • The Walking Dead - Isolation Wiki Reviews

    Episode 3 - Isolation

    Release Date: 2013-10-27

    A group leaves the prison to search for supplies; the remaining members of the group deal with recent losses.

  • The Walking Dead - Indifference Wiki Reviews

    Episode 4 - Indifference

    Release Date: 2013-11-03

    The supply mission faces hurdles; the situation at the prison worsens.

  • The Walking Dead - Internment Wiki Reviews

    Episode 5 - Internment

    Release Date: 2013-11-10

    Assorted enemies pressure Rick and the group. The survivors and the prison may reach a breaking point.

  • The Walking Dead - Live Bait Wiki Reviews

    Episode 6 - Live Bait

    Release Date: 2013-11-17

    Following his defeat at Woodbury, the Governor wanders aimlessly until he encounters a family in need.

  • The Walking Dead - Dead Weight Wiki Reviews

    Episode 7 - Dead Weight

    Release Date: 2013-11-24

    Something new unfolds at a camp outside the prison. The addition of new members may threaten peace.

  • The Walking Dead - Too Far Gone Wiki Reviews

    Episode 8 - Too Far Gone

    Release Date: 2013-12-01

    After things begin to calm down at the prison, Rick and his group now face imminent danger and destruction. This time, they might not win.

  • The Walking Dead - After Wiki Reviews

    Episode 9 - After

    Release Date: 2014-02-09

    As Rick deals with old wounds, members of the prison have to come to terms with their new environment and ask themselves if survival alone is enough.

  • The Walking Dead - Inmates Wiki Reviews

    Episode 10 - Inmates

    Release Date: 2014-02-16

    In the quest for stability and safety, the group faces many obstacles.

  • The Walking Dead - Claimed Wiki Reviews

    Episode 11 - Claimed

    Release Date: 2014-02-23

    A number of immediate threats plague Rick. Group members deal with their past.

  • The Walking Dead - Still Wiki Reviews

    Episode 12 - Still

    Release Date: 2014-03-02

    An enlightened mission springs from a request from one of the group members.

  • The Walking Dead - Alone Wiki Reviews

    Episode 13 - Alone

    Release Date: 2014-03-09

    One group finds a shelter; a group has a realization about protection.

  • The Walking Dead - The Grove Wiki Reviews

    Episode 14 - The Grove

    Release Date: 2014-03-16

    After establishing a new shelter, the group considers things returning to the way they used to be.

  • The Walking Dead - Us Wiki Reviews

    Episode 15 - Us

    Release Date: 2014-03-23

    Survivors rely on brutality and faith.

  • The Walking Dead - A Wiki Reviews

    Episode 16 - A

    Release Date: 2014-03-30

    Many paths collide; Rick faces sheer brutality; the group struggles to survive.

The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image The Walking Dead image