When Calls The Heart (2014)

Elizabeth Thatcher, a young school teacher from a wealthy Eastern family, migrates from the big city to teach school in a small coal mining town in the west.

When Calls The Heart Movie Wiki

  • Michael Landon, Jr.
  • Michael Landon Jr.
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
themoviedb icon 8.2/10

  • Release Date: 2014-01-11
  • Language: En
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 43 minutes
  • Company : -
  • Views: 27

When Calls The Heart - Season 3 Episode List

  • When Calls The Heart - New Year's Wish Wiki Reviews

    Episode 1 - New Year's Wish

    Release Date: 2015-12-26

    The townsfolk celebrate the New Year, which allows Jack and Elizabeth to make a fresh start. Meanwhile, Rosemary and Lee have a new adventure and Pastor Hogan runs into an unwelcome visitor from his past.

  • When Calls The Heart - Troubled Hearts Wiki Reviews

    Episode 2 - Troubled Hearts

    Release Date: 2016-02-21

    Elizabeth surprises Jack with a home of her own as Abigail learns of Gowen’s latest greedy scheme and Frank’s past quickly closes in on him.

  • When Calls The Heart - A Time to Speak Wiki Reviews

    Episode 3 - A Time to Speak

    Release Date: 2016-02-28

    After the discovery that Frank is a wanted man, Hope Valley quickly turns on their pastor before Abigail sets out to prove that the mistakes of the past don’t define the future.

  • When Calls The Heart - Heart of a Hero Wiki Reviews

    Episode 4 - Heart of a Hero

    Release Date: 2016-03-06

    After Hope Valley learns redemption is possible, Abigail and Frank pursue a romance before the heart of the town is tested by the threat of a gang of outlaws.

  • When Calls The Heart - A Gentle Heart Wiki Reviews

    Episode 5 - A Gentle Heart

    Release Date: 2016-03-13

    Jack and Faith's friendship begins to complicate his relationship with Elizabeth; Abigail pitches in to help a struggling community; a wave of kindness in Hope Valley has everyone opening their heart for a grand occasion.

  • When Calls The Heart - Forever in My Heart Wiki Reviews

    Episode 6 - Forever in My Heart

    Release Date: 2016-03-20

    Jack prepares to take a big step toward building a life with Elizabeth; Abigail welcomes Becky back into her home before making an emotional decision about their future as a family.

  • When Calls The Heart - Heartbreak Wiki Reviews

    Episode 7 - Heartbreak

    Release Date: 2016-03-27

    Abigail has to come to terms with the sudden arrival of the children's aunt. Elizabeth, Jack and the rest of Hope Valley come to witness a powerful act of love that proves everyone is right where they belong.

  • When Calls The Heart - Hearts in Question Wiki Reviews

    Episode 8 - Hearts in Question

    Release Date: 2016-04-03

    Jack's mother arrives in Hope Valley and quickly proves to be a challenge for Elizabeth. Rosemary plans her dream wedding, but the weather is not cooperating with her.

  • When Calls The Heart - Prayers from the Heart Wiki Reviews

    Episode 9 - Prayers from the Heart

    Release Date: 2016-04-10

    The strength of the town is tested when a landslide endangers one of Hope Valley's own.

When Calls The Heart image When Calls The Heart image When Calls The Heart image When Calls The Heart image When Calls The Heart image When Calls The Heart image