Family Guy (1999)

Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy Movie Wiki

  • Seth MacFarlane
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
metacritic icon 7.5/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10

  • Release Date: 1999-01-31
  • Language: En
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 22 minutes
  • Company : -
  • Views: 2101

Family Guy - Season 9 Episode List

  • Family Guy - And Then There Were Fewer Wiki Reviews

    Episode 1 - And Then There Were Fewer

    Release Date: 2010-09-26

    In this murder mystery special, The Griffins as well as all the other major characters become trapped in a mansion while they are killed off one by one.

  • Family Guy - Excellence in Broadcasting Wiki Reviews

    Episode 2 - Excellence in Broadcasting

    Release Date: 2010-10-03

    Brian decides to confront Rush Limbaugh when he comes to Quahog for a book signing.

  • Family Guy - Welcome Back Carter Wiki Reviews

    Episode 3 - Welcome Back Carter

    Release Date: 2010-10-10

    After Peter catches Carter having an affair, he is forced into keeping a secret. But when Peter accidentally spills the beans, Lois' mom demands a divorce, and Peter is in charge of Carter's return to bachelorhood.

  • Family Guy - Halloween on Spooner Street Wiki Reviews

    Episode 4 - Halloween on Spooner Street

    Release Date: 2010-11-07

    Peter and Joe team up to execute a series of painful and humiliating Halloween pranks on unsuspecting family, friends and neighbors. While Brian shows Stewie the ropes of trick-or-treating, Meg sets out to attend her first high school Halloween party with high hopes for the evening.

  • Family Guy - Baby, You Knock Me Out Wiki Reviews

    Episode 5 - Baby, You Knock Me Out

    Release Date: 2010-11-14

    After Lois dominates her competition in the boxing ring, Peter decides to become her promoter.

  • Family Guy - Brian Writes a Bestseller Wiki Reviews

    Episode 6 - Brian Writes a Bestseller

    Release Date: 2010-11-21

    Feeling discouraged with the progress of his writing career, Brian decides to throw in the towel until Stewie become his manager and one of his books hits the bestseller list. But when the fame goes to his head, Brian gets a wake-up call from Bill Maher.

  • Family Guy - Road to the North Pole Wiki Reviews

    Episode 7 - Road to the North Pole

    Release Date: 2010-12-12

    Stewie’s favorite thing after his teddy bear, Rupert, is Christmas. So when he hears that Santa is making an appearance at the mall, he begs Brian to take him so that he can tell Santa in person what he wants for Christmas. Brian begrudgingly takes Stewie to the mall, only to get the brush-off from Santa. As a result, Stewie and Brian travel to the North Pole to find Santa and teach him a lesson in holiday cheer.

  • Family Guy - New Kidney in Town Wiki Reviews

    Episode 8 - New Kidney in Town

    Release Date: 2011-01-09

    Peter needs a new kidney after his energy-drink addiction causes renal failure. Meanwhile, Chris is chosen to introduce United States President Barack Obama at his school after winning an essay contest. Trouble is, Meg wrote the essay.

  • Family Guy - And I'm Joyce Kinney Wiki Reviews

    Episode 9 - And I'm Joyce Kinney

    Release Date: 2011-01-16

    Lois is outraged when local news anchor Joyce Kinney airs a negative profile on her.

  • Family Guy - Friends of Peter G. Wiki Reviews

    Episode 10 - Friends of Peter G.

    Release Date: 2011-02-13

    Brian and Peter are required to attend a 12-step program to deal with their drinking problems; Death gives Peter a glimpse of what life would be like without alcohol.

  • Family Guy - German Guy Wiki Reviews

    Episode 11 - German Guy

    Release Date: 2011-02-20

    Chris's search for a new hobby leads him to befriend a puppeteer named Franz, until his checkered past is revealed.

  • Family Guy - The Hand That Rocks the Wheelchair Wiki Reviews

    Episode 12 - The Hand That Rocks the Wheelchair

    Release Date: 2011-03-06

    Meg is enlisted to check in on Susie and Joe while Bonnie is away but she soon becomes a little too involved. Meanwhile, Stewie accidentally creates an evil twin.

  • Family Guy - Trading Places Wiki Reviews

    Episode 13 - Trading Places

    Release Date: 2011-03-20

    Chris, Meg, Peter and Lois all trade places to teach each other a lesson.

  • Family Guy - Tiegs for Two Wiki Reviews

    Episode 14 - Tiegs for Two

    Release Date: 2011-04-10

    When the local dry cleaner loses Peter’s favorite white shirt, he goes ballistic. Meanwhile, Brian tries to score on a date with a new friend, Denise, but ends up striking out. Instead of calling it quits on love, he decides to enlist Quagmire’s help, but things get nasty when they start to compete for the affections of each other’s old flames, Cheryl Tiegs and Jillian Russell.

  • Family Guy - Brothers & Sisters Wiki Reviews

    Episode 15 - Brothers & Sisters

    Release Date: 2011-04-17

    When Mayor West marries Lois’ sister, Carol, they move into the Griffin’s house to be one big “happy” family. To make room for everyone, Stewie is bumped out of his room and takes over Chris’ room, but not everyone is annoyed by the change. Peter and Mayor West bond and become best friends.

  • Family Guy - The Big Bang Theory Wiki Reviews

    Episode 16 - The Big Bang Theory

    Release Date: 2011-05-08

    Stewie and Brian go back in time to stop Bertram from killing Leonardo da Vinci in order to erase Stewie from the universe.

  • Family Guy - Foreign Affairs Wiki Reviews

    Episode 17 - Foreign Affairs

    Release Date: 2011-05-15

    Bonnie and Lois take a little trip to Paris where Bonnie crosses the line.

  • Family Guy - It's a Trap! Wiki Reviews

    Episode 18 - It's a Trap!

    Release Date: 2011-05-22

    Peter retells the story of Return of the Jedi.

Family Guy image Family Guy image Family Guy image Family Guy image Family Guy image Family Guy image