Threat Matrix (2003)

Threat Matrix is a 2003 American drama television series. It lasted 16 episodes. The plot consisted of the events in a United States Homeland Security anti-terrorism unit, led by Special agent John Kilmer. The title of the show refers to a report given to the President of the United States each morning, which contains information relating to the latest threats against the security of the United States.

Threat Matrix Movie Wiki

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 1/10

  • Release Date: 2003-09-18
  • Language: En
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Company : -
  • Views: 186

Threat Matrix Movie Critics

Threat Matrix Movie Comments

Threat Matrix Reviews

Write one review!

Threat Matrix review not found. Please write review now!
  • Published
Threat Matrix image Threat Matrix image Threat Matrix image

"Threat Matrix" Similar Movies, Series & Peoples