Black Sash (2003)

Black Sash is an American action adventure drama television series starring Russell Wong. It ran from March 30, 2003, to June 1, 2003. Including pilots, a total of eight episodes were made, however only six episodes were aired on The WB.

Black Sash Movie Wiki

  • Robert Mark Kamen
  • Dylan Sellers
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 0/10

  • Release Date: 2003-03-30
  • Language: En
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 45 minutes
  • Company : -
  • Views: 65

Black Sash Movie Critics

Black Sash Movie Comments

Black Sash Reviews

Write one review!

Black Sash review not found. Please write review now!
  • Published
Black Sash image Black Sash image Black Sash image

"Black Sash" Similar Movies, Series & Peoples