The Buried Life (2010)

The Buried Life is a reality documentary series on MTV. The series features Duncan Penn, Jonnie Penn, Ben Nemtin, and Dave Lingwood attempting to complete a list of "100 things to do before you die." The pilot episode aired on January 18, 2010, and the show was renewed for a second season in 2010. On Oct 25, 2011, The Buried Life announced they wouldn't be doing any more episodes of the show. However, the show's creators claim they are working on a "new and improved" show for the network based on the premise of the original series. Penn, Lingwood, Penn and Nemtin released their first book as The Buried Life, "What Do You Want to Do Before You Die?" on March 27, 2012. On the week of its release the book climbed to #1 on the NYT Best Sellers List.

The Buried Life Movie Wiki

Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 0/10

  • Release Date: 2010-01-18
  • Language: En
  • Country: CA, US
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Company : -
  • Views: 44

The Buried Life Cast & Crew

Megan Fox


The Buried Life Movie Critics

The Buried Life Movie Comments

The Buried Life Reviews

Write one review!

The Buried Life review not found. Please write review now!
  • Published
The Buried Life image

"The Buried Life" Similar Movies, Series & Peoples